My Portfolio on Artstation

A link to my Artstation account below.

https://www.artstation.com/henryganderson

Why did I decide to go digital?

The simple answer to this is that a digital portfolio allows my work to be viewed by everyone at all times. It also reduces the cost needed to spend to showcase my work and also allows me to edit and change the portfolio at any time. Having a digital portfolio is also benefits you if you are applying for jobs because you can quickly modify the portfolio to showcase work which you think your potential employer would like to see. They are a few downfalls to only having a digital portfolio though. I think that having a printed portfolio and handing it in gives a better connection to the person who is viewing it and also gives a stronger impact compared to digital.

Leave a comment